Latest Products http://www.abidarugs.com Latest Products 17-08-29 en-us http://www.abidarugs.com Rugs http://www.abidarugs.com/rugs.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer wide array of designer Rugs that are made from premium quality materials like Cotton, Jute, Plastic and Leather. Specially designed by experts, the extra ordinary Rugs offered by us have carved niche for themselves in the market. Widely demanded by our clients for its high water absorbing capacity and easy maintenance, the premium quality Cotton Rugs offered by us have been termed as the best available in the market. Our Rugs are preferred by our clients because of durable structure, different color and style variants, proficient weaving and anti-static nature. The wide demand of our products has popularized us as the prime Rugs Manufacturers and Exporters from Delhi. Cotton Rag Rugs http://www.abidarugs.com/cotton-rag-rugs.htm Rugs Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as the most reliable source of Cotton Rag Rugs that are processed using premium grade cotton yarns. Available in different variants of designs, styles and textures, our Cotton Rag Rugs have placed themselves at the apex of the shopping cart of our clients. The durable and strong structure and unique weave pattern of our Cotton Rag Rugs have made them the best option available in the market. Cotton Rugs http://www.abidarugs.com/cotton-rugs.htm Rugs Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prime Cotton Rugs Manufacturers and Exporters from Delhi. The wide array of Cotton Rugs offered by us are made from special cotton which makes them soft and skin friendly in nature. Apart from this, the high water absorbing capacity of our cotton rugs have made them the ultimate choice available in the market. Jute Rugs http://www.abidarugs.com/jute-rugs.htm Rugs Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer world class Jute Rugs that are available in wide range to meet specific and general requirements of our valued customers. Being completely natural product, our Jute Rugs can be used at different places like house entrance, office receptions, bathroom doors etc. Available in designer textures and multitude of colors, the Jute Rugs offered by us have emerged as ideal option for decorative purposes. Plastic Rugs http://www.abidarugs.com/plastic-rugs.htm Rugs Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in manufacturing and supply of exceptional Plastic Rugs that are available in different designs, styles and color variants. Made from industrial grade plastic, our Plastic Rugs undergo stringent quality checks to guarantee durable and long lasting structure. Available in hand woven and designer variants, our plastic rugs have carved niche for themselves in the market. The wide demand of the Plastic Rugs offered by us testifies our claim of being the prime Plastic Rugs Manufacturer and Exporter from Delhi. Shaggy Rugs http://www.abidarugs.com/shaggy-rugs.htm Rugs Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to offer world class Woolen Rugs which are more popularly known as Shaggy Rugs in the market. Made from exceptional quality wool, the Shaggy Rugs manufactured by us are available in wide range of colors, designs, patterns and styles. Along with attractive looks, the high water absorbing capacity and premium softness makes our Shaggy Rugs the ultimate choice available in the market. Leather Rugs http://www.abidarugs.com/leather-rugs.htm Rugs Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to offer world class range of Leather Rugs that are made from premium quality natural leather. The wide array of Leather Rugs offered by us has enabled us to cater to varied needs of our diverse client base. Adorned with unique patchwork, the Leather Rugs offered by us is epitome of human creativity and excellence. Cotton Bath Mats http://www.abidarugs.com/cotton-bath-mats.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as the most reliable source of Cotton Bath Mats. We offer premium quality Cotton Bath Mats that are made from 100% natural cotton yarns, which makes them soft and skin friendly in nature. Available in multitude of colors, designs and patterns, our Coton Bath Mats have left all its competitors far behind. The wide demand of the Cotton Bath Mats offered by us in the market proves our claim of being the best Cotton Bath Mat Manufacturer and Exporter from Delhi. Woolen Rugs http://www.abidarugs.com/woolen-rugs.htm Rugs Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us an impeccable range of Woolen Rugs that are fabricated suing high grade raw material. These woolen rugs are sure to add a dash of elegance to the home d├ęcor. Skillfully designed, these rugs are warm and cozy. Moreover, these rugs are widely appreciated by the clients for their high quality and affordable pricing. Cushion Covers http://www.abidarugs.com/cushion-covers.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Abida International is counted amongst the renowned Manufacturers and Exporters of Cushion Covers. We present a stunning range of Cushion Covers that is exclusively manufactured to perk up any ambiance. Our designer Cushion Covers are quite appealing and made with fine quality fabric. We offer these Cushion Covers in a number of stunning colors and exquisite patterns. We are committed to provide high quality Cushion Covers at very reasonable price. Cotton Throws http://www.abidarugs.com/cotton-throws.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to Cotton Throws, the name of Abida International is recognized as a trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier in market. We present a stunning range of Cotton Throws that is exclusively manufactured to perk up any ambiance. Our Cotton Throws are quite appealing and made with fine quality fabric. We offer these Cotton Throws in a number of stunning colors and exquisite patterns. Cotton Strip Rugs http://www.abidarugs.com/cotton-strip-rugs.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of warehousing professionals who hold in-depth knowledge and domain expertise. This unit assists us in entertaining urgent and massive requirements at a time. We understand that the superior grade raw material is essential for the development of high quality products. And, for maintaining these standards, we have adopted several quality measures for ensuring the quality.   Handwoven Cotton Rugs. 1300 gsm Moq-500/m2 handmade Cotton White/Blue/Bedge/grey/ Cotton Rugs Indoor/Outdoor Cotton Yoga Mats http://www.abidarugs.com/cotton-yoga-mats.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Yoga Mats for Yoga use,handmade Rugs designed for yoga. Very comfortable in use. Size is 80x180. Quality is 1300GSM.